The preliminary programme in short


9:30 arrival at the AMS Institute

10:00 Keynote by Esther Agricola

10:30 Keynote by Ellen van Bueren

11:00 coffee at AMS

11:30 Keynote by Colin McFarlane

13:00 Lunch at AMS

14:00 Start of the tours


9:30 Continuation of the tours

13:00 Lunch on the route

14:00 On-site reflection sessions

18:00 Rendez-vous and drinks at AMS


10:00 Roundtables at the NDSM warf

13:00 lunch near NDSM

14:00 Keynote Eva de Klerk

15:00 Wrap-up